Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Brussel
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Brussel (10)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Brussel (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Brussel (2)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Brussel (1)

Honesty Speaks It All

59 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Brussel, Bruxelles-Capitale, Belgium Here for Marriage in Brussel, Activity Partner in Brussel, Friendship in Brussel, Serious Relationship in Brussel
Marital Status: Widowed Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 925 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jac_snWrite testimonial
Add jac_sn to your favourite's ListAdd jac_sn to your favourite's List
Refer jac_sn's profile to your friendRefer jac_sn's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jac_sn
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Other
I can speak Other
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $100,001 - 150,000
About Myself:
I am looking for a long term relationship, a person that I can spend the rest of my life with. Someone who likes to laugh is very important, she must be loyal, honest, caring, adventurous, easy going, and likes to have fun. I want someone who is close to their family, as I am close to mine. Someone who will not hold things in, but will talk about things that bother them, it is better to talk things out, and get it out in the open,
About My Partner:
just someone honest watching a movie, while cuddling on the sofa. Do you have a little wild side in you, I hope so!! I am looking for someone who takes care of

themselves, as I try to do the same.
I am a very easy going person and can get along with just about anyone. I love to laugh and joke around. I am a genuine person and treat other

people like I would like to be treated. I’m a very caring, honest, trustworthy, and loyal person. I like to play and watch about any kind of

sports. I enjoy golfing, playing pool, fishing, archery, or what ever anyone is playing I will join in.
. I can fix quite a few things around the house. family is very important to me.,
but I have a great life. If you think you have what it takes to make me happy, and I will do the same to you. Or, if you aren’t up to going out

and having fun, then just pass me by. But, if you are, then I would love to hear from you. Are you up to a fun challenge!! I know I am.
My Passion: riding   Sports I Like: football and chess   My Activities: travel   Book(s) I Like: crime   Music: jazz   TV Shows: oprah   Movies: triller   Cuisines (Food): itallain   Other Things: surfing net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds